PEEKABO!

Do you guys know how to get a Pikachu into a bus?
You (Poke) him (on) ....

Really lame joke but works for the Pokémon intressted ones...
Like some of you know, both me and Melz like going to conventions~
And since Närcon is close, i've been thinking if I'll cosplay the cute character Hanekawa Tsubasa.
The only problem is that I can't find a good wig that's long enough, like hers. All wigs that's long
are stopping right before the elbows... but her hair is super long O_O...
And here's a picture of Hanekawa Tsubasa, from the anime Bakemonogatari.




I even learned the tounge-twister to get in to the character as much as possible.




For those whom would like to learn it too, lyrics:

Nyanyame nyanyajuu-nyanya-do no nyarabide naykunyaku inyanyaku nyanyahan nyanyadai nyannyaku nyarabete nyaganyagame

If i decide to make the cosplay, I'll sew it all by myself and join the cosplay competition,
so if you got tip on lenses, cat ears and a wig ... comment!



xxx...

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogsite:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0