Back on track!

Hi cutiepies!

Lately me and Melz have been experiencing some issues with the blog,
we got some domain problems, therefor the blog wont be named english.pikiz.se,
you will instead need to go in to pikiz.blogg.se/english to reach this site.
I will try to fix it, please don't be hard on me I barley know what I am doing anyway haha!.
(It's the same fact with Pikiz.se but you need to go in to pikiz.blogg.se)

Todays weather is really nice, and I'm not outside...
Because it's still minus outside, but it's light and wonderful, finally!.

I've been missing the summer alot, that's the time of the year
I feel the best!. And in 3 days, I'll turn 18, I'll be a woman!.
(or what ever I am supposed to call it).
My mother thinks my whole life depends on this date.. But I'm still
a kids, and she doesn't let me do what ever I want anyway.. so it doesn't matter that
much.. But I'm still really excited!

Goals to make my 18 look.. yeah 18!

- Get a tattoo [Money Issue]
- Get ID [Hey ... wait a bit... yes I don't have an ID card]
-Time to get a job outside school.. ho-ho..
-Time to try to get a driver license... :]
-Get a passport!.

I'm happy! almost 18!, time pass by so fast, when it runs away like this,
in no time I will have a job and move out (I wish!)

Comments
Postat av: Something

No passport and no ID-card? O_O Way to go Ninja!!

2012-02-08 @ 16:50:31

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogsite:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0