I felt like it was time for a change.

Hey guize. Melz is back!
As said we've had some issues with the blog, but you already know about all that.


And while the blog has been down I've myself made some halfdramatic changes.
Or... yeah... it feels dramatic to me atleast.

I've been planning to cut and dye my hair for quite some time.
It was too much work too keep my hair turqouise and it damaged it alot as well so I decided to either dye it blonde, brown, dark red or black. Just a colour that doesn't need to be re-dyed like once a month. And I wanted to cut my hair so that I have my fringe back and cut it shorter - ending just below my collarbone.
And here is the result.



It was definetly a way bigger change than I expected and had planned.
I kinda like the colour and how my hair looks.
But I must admit I got a bit sad when I got to see how short she had cut it.
I clearly told her that I did not want it to be too short, and that I wanted it to end below my collarbone.
But I guess (and hope) that she just did it to get away all the damage that I had done to my hair.

But I'm getting used to it and am almost starting to take quite a liking to it.
But I still feel like it's a bit too short, which I don't feel comfortable with.



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogsite:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0