Sa Giang

My mother is so sweet!

She made Sa Giang,  and people whom I know,
knows that I adore it. It's the first thing I eat in asian resturants
if they sell it /serve it, for example Saigon in Örebro.
It's like chips / crackers, but you frie it and it's like... shrimp-chips? D:...
I don't know how to explain it but it's dellicious!.
I'm off to study, which I must. Then, after that I really really really
need to get some sleep, since I've slept so bad recently..
I hope you all had a great day, I've had cold hands all day and just been
slow and tired ... x.x
Started with that I woke up way to early and I went to school
half hour earlier then I had to, which did pretty much ruin my whole day,
cause I though I started earlier haha!.

Well Well, hugs and kisses cutiepies!♥

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogsite:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0