Where is my Cure disease potion now?

Good mornning people. Melz have awakened from her inception.
It's freaky when you're on the verge of sleeping, and someone says your name
and you hear them saying it in your drea and it feels liks you're awake but you're sleeping.

A good day always starts with a proper confusion!

Although my day started with a proper sickness.
I woke up and felt so sick. I blame Michaela if I catch something really bad.
But anyway, I went back to bed and hoped that it would pass.
And then when I woke up a second time I felt like I'm starting to catch some of my moms violent cold.
It'll be a pain if I miss the second... National test...? I don't know what it's called in english, really.
But anyway, if I do miss it... I don't know what I'm supposed to do.

But I'll hope that I get better soon, and not worse.
Because on friday I'm going to the movies in Kista to watch Star wars - Episode 1: The Phantom Menace 3D
And there will be 13 people attending, so I'm sure it'll be a blast!
(despite the fact that I'm not sure if I know the people who are attending lol)



You'll get an old picture because I'm a bit.. out of balance since I'm sick.
Well, it's time for me to head back to Skyrim and become and OP mage.

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogsite:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0