Why I'll be off THIS time.

Hello, fellow people of Tamriel. *too much skyrim*

I'll be off a bit this weekend because I have tons of things to do!
Tomorrow at 9.30 PM I'll be in a movie theatre with 13 other people to watch Star wars in 3D.
And on saturday I'm gonna go to Uppsala and just chill. And on sunday... 
well I guess I have time to blog then if I'm not too tired or get something better to do.

It feels great having things to do, but now I'm booked up every weekend until week 10.
(If I'm not all too wrong ofcourse)

Oh, and next friday to sunday It's time for another convention again!
This time it'll be WhateverCon in Uppsala.
Given that my payment didn't fail. I haven't been able to check since my computer
is refusing to give me acess to the hotmail webpage. Gah. I'll have to check on my minilaptop later.
And the weekend after that, we have a winter break.
And during that weekend I'll play some skyrim with a friend. It'll be a blast ^w^
But I really feel like I have to go to Proxxi sometime son. 
I'm starting to get a Proxxi-abstinence here ;_;

Ohwell, so now you know why I'll be gone this weekend!




Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogsite:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0