Celebrating my big sis' 20's!

Oh Hiii thur ;)

Yesterday, my big sis' turned 20 years old, and tomorow my baby sis is turnin 11'
Which also means, 2 cakes. I'll either eat none of them, or go by what flavour mum
decides to bake tomorow :| today is like blueberry ... something weird, euw.

And I'm sick, but getting all better, have had a horrible cold-fever-week,
haven't produced anything good so far, it's sick! but I'll try to work harder now!
I've done my best, but my body just gave up, I tried getting up from bed (didn't get a single
hour of sleep) and I just collapsed back in bed, it's quite scary when I can't control
my own body due to fever n_n....
Well well, maybe some bday pictures will come up later, we're gonna see :]
Now I'll sit down and look at the drama Autumn's Concerto, that my friend
recomended to me :3 He got good music taste and movie-taste, so it's probably
super nice, I though I could share a good song from the drama, it's so beautiful *w*!


Kisses so far!, Glad I don't look to bad desu :3

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogsite:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0