Cooking-test.

Now we won't sit here and be lazy.
Personally, I have been less on Skyrim to focus on school 
(cause I have promised Natasha that she can kick my xbox if I skip school. it works)
Anyway. I can't say that it has been happening to much on my side,
was on a little convention in Stockholm (ChillCon: 02) I've been dorking around there.

Today has just been a normal monday.
Little contacttime, some english class where we watch Love Actually at the moment, some sports,
and I managed to run in 26~ minutes and I'm really proud!. I wish for a gymcard as a birthday gift,
at Valsta cause I think SATS is so over-estimated here in Märsta. Works as good in Valsta for me,
where you can swim as well. Well well, it was fun and nice to run (except that I strained my leg unz)
Yes and I had some domestic science, where we had a Cooking-test. I worked with my beloved Michaela,
(super awkward since I always call her Serina by mistake...) And we got a stack of minced meat and alot
of other ingredients that we could do what ever we wanted to do. Everyone made totaly diffrent dishes.
We made hamburgers as a base, baked our own bread and fryed potatoes (like pommes) and some salad
together with that. It was really dellicious though it was to spicy for the weak little me. But it went good.





Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogsite:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0