Dani's weekend!

This week was spent with candy, sushi and a cute Dijana!

Oh hello thur!, this weekend has been spent with a friend I've known for a really long time
throught the internet, but we've never met til now!. I've known here a bit more then
6 years, but we never got the chance to meet up even though she only lives 2 hours
away from me with car haha!. It was really cosy, we had alot of chocolate,
and we had an anime weekend, where we saw Spirited away, Howl's moving castle, Totoro and
Pokémon. A successful weekend if I can say it myself, Dijana didn't like sushi though, but
since it was take-away I got even more sushi!
Happy Dani :3
Continue with having a great Sunday, I'll cuddle up in my couch and watch a movie, bai bai  ♥




Instagram weekend-pictures:







Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogsite:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0