Gettin' a tattoo!

Oh hi there cuties!

I have had the thoughts about getting tattooed on my shoulder blade for some time now,
which is a quite personal tattoo as well as a good looking one!.
Some people think tattoos are ugly, some think they are amazing, and I'm one of those
whom think they are as pretty as they can get!. 

I want to tattoo a japanese text, along with 7 birds.
One bird for each family member, together with the text (zutto issho ni iyou = let's always be together).

I've done a litlte picture on photoshop, this is about how I want it to look:


What do you guys think?

Continnue with having a nice day, kisses!


Comments
Postat av: artyush

2012-03-23 @ 13:27:50

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogsite:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0